6ee223f1ee · feat: support login with multiple cie account · Updated 2026-06-18 17:40:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?