0ef6d2f77f · chore: remove outdated project documentation from README.md · Updated 2026-06-19 21:22:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?